CMHK Hong Kong Hiking Festival

Join us for a hike!
We walk for health!

CMHK Hong Kong Hiking Festival, co-organized by China Mobile Hong Kong and Hong Kong Hiking Association, China, aims to promote public awareness of healthy walking and hiking for a better lifestyle, and engage every Hong Kong citizen to take part in hiking, promoting Hiking in Hong Kong, building Hong Kong as the most favorable place for hiking in the world.

The Hiking Festival is held to promote hiking trails and country parks, such as The Peak Trail and Pok Fu Lam Reservoir Path, which are selected as the hiking trails for the event, as well as other well-known hiking trails in Hong Kong, namely The Phoenix Trail, MacLehose Trail, and Wilson Trail. The Festival organizers wish to encourage the public to participate in hiking together to discover the characteristics of Hong Kong’s country parks and promote them to become highlights of Hong Kong tourism.

CMHK Hong Kong Hiking Festival Re-cap Video

Theme Song
Andy Hui – Lion Rock

Latest News

WeWalk Hiking and Planting Day

Adhering to the belief of “We Walk for Health”, China Mobile Hong Kong and Hong Kong Hiking Association, China, will be co-organising the “WeWalk Hiking and Planting Day 2019” for every Hong Kong [...]

CNY WeWalk 2019

CNY WeWalk 2019 encourages Hong Kong citizens to join the event with family and friends on 17 February, enjoying the “Big Bowl Feast” (“Poon choi”) together, sharing the happiest moment in the [...]

Start typing and press Enter to search

中移動
香港行山節

全港動起來 向健康出發
為健康 一齊行

「中移動香港行山節」由中國移動香港和中國香港旅行遠足聯會聯合主辦,目的是推動全港市民參與,提高市民步行及行山的健康意識,為健康,一齊行,同時希望將「遠足」打造成為「香港名片」由香港出發,面向國際宣傳香港是遠足活動的首選熱點。

大會舉辦行山節,旨在推廣香港行山路徑及郊野公園,如是次活動選址的山頂環迴步行徑和薄扶林水塘家樂徑;而鳳凰徑、麥理浩徑、衛奕信徑等亦是香港著名的行山徑。大會期望鼓勵市民一齊行,攜手發掘香港郊野公園的特色,推而廣之成為香港旅遊的重點。

中移動香港行山節啟動禮2018精華片段

活動主題歌
許志安 – 獅子山上

最新消息

遠足植樹日

由中國移動香港及中國香港旅行遠足聯會主辦,秉承「為健康,一齊行」的信念,舉辦遠足植樹日2019以推動全港市民參與,增進市民遠足步行的健康意識為長遠目標,並透過親手植樹加强對自然環境的了解和保護意識。

Start typing and press Enter to search